Portering services on Joensuu Campus

Jorma Mäkeläinen
No image.
Role
Head Porter, supervisor
Email
jorma.makelainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0500572134

Dag Forsberg
No image.
Role
Porter, Agora, Library, Educa, Taitola
Email
dag.forsberg@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504323936

Kjell Grinden
No image.
Role
Porter, Aurora + mailing
Email
kjell.grinden@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505059505

Matti Hallikainen
No image.
Role
Porter, Natura + Futura
Email
matti.hallikainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503492232

Jouni Heinonen
No image.
Role
Porter, furniture repair and maintenance
Email
jouni.heinonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503492222

Esko Ihalainen
No image.
Role
Porter, mailing + Aurora
Email
esko.ihalainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504680859

Petri Kurvinen
No image.
Role
Porter, Metria + Borealis
Email
petri.kurvinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505215610

Taina Leinonen
No image.
Role
Porter, Aurora + mailing
Email
taina.leinonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503481621

Touko Räty
No image.
Role
Porter, Carelia, Agora, Educa, Library, Taitola
Email
touko.raty@uef.fi
GSM-number
0500673137

Kari Surakka
No image.
Role
Porter, Futura
Email
kari.surakka@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503262801