Financial Services contact information

The switchboard number for all UEF campuses is +358 (0)294 45 1111

Joensuu Campus:

Visiting address: Yliopistokatu 2, Aurora, 2nd floor
Mailing address: Finance Office, University of Eastern Finland, P.O. Box 111, FI-80101 Joensuu, FINLAND
The Cashier's Office is open on weekdays from 9am to 11am.

Kuopio Campus:

Visiting address: Yliopistonranta 1F, Melania, 2nd floor
Mailing address: Finance Office, University of Eastern Finland, P.O. Box 1627, FI-70211 Kuopio, FINLAND
The Cashier's Office is open on weekdays from 9am to 11am.

 

Staff

Found 64 entries
Taina Alava-Pajarinen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
taina.alava@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505708423
Direct number
0294457067
Room info
Joensuu Metla 1104
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Aducate

Kati Bolodin
No image.
Role
Departmental Secretary
Email
kati.bolodin@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552950
Direct number
0294454455
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3067
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Faculty of Health Sciences

Helena Eskelinen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
helena.eskelinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504421936
Direct number
0294452008
Room info
Joensuu Metla 198b
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Philosophical Faculty & Faculty of Social Sciences and Business Studies

Sari Hakaoja
No image.
Role
Administrative Secretary
Email
sari.hakaoja@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552181
Direct number
0294455046
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3122/2
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Philosophical Faculty & Faculty of Social Sciences and Business Studies

Salla Hakkarainen
No image.
Role
taloussihteeri
Email
salla.hakkarainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504710456
Room info
Snellmania 3095/1
Organization
Itä-Suomen yliopisto
Yliopistopalvelut
Talouspalvelut
Talouspalvelut/Filo&Yhka lähipalvelu

Päivi Halonen
No image.
Role
Chief Accountant
Email
paivi.halonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504079243
Direct number
0294458062
Room info
Joensuun Aurora 2158
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Central Services

Katja Heikkinen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
katja.heikkinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504350259
Direct number
0294458165
Room info
Joensuu
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Central Services

Jaana Hirvensalo
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
jaana.hirvensalo@uef.fi
GSM-number
0469217223
Direct number
0294452289
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 302
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Philosophical Faculty & Faculty of Social Sciences and Business Studies

Tarja Holopainen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
tarja.holopainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552255
Direct number
0294453319
Room info
Kuopio Melania 242
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Faculty of Science and Forestry

Pirjo Hulkko
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
pirjo.hulkko@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504640956
Direct number
0294458076
Room info
Joensuu
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Central Services

Kaarina Huotilainen
No image.
Role
Osastosihteeri
Email
kaarina.huotilainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504328267
Direct number
0294455002
Room info
Joensuu Educa 310
Organization
Itä-Suomen yliopisto
Yliopistopalvelut
Opintopalvelut
Yhka lähipalvelu

Nora Huurinainen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
nora.huurinainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505680647
Direct number
0294455997
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 1141
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Philosophical Faculty & Faculty of Social Sciences and Business Studies

Jaana Hyppönen
No image.
Role
Departmental Secretary
Email
jaana.hypponen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505721822
Direct number
0294458104
Room info
Joensuun Aurora 2038
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Language Centre

Merja Ikonen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
merja.ikonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504363189
Direct number
0294455079
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 2085
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Philosophical Faculty & Faculty of Social Sciences and Business Studies

Marja Järveläinen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
marja.jarvelainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0509110291
Direct number
0294458159
Room info
Kuopio
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Faculty of Health Sciences

Johanna Järvinen
No image.
Role
Financial Coordinator
Email
johanna.jarvinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505968441
Direct number
0294452007
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 102
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Philosophical Faculty & Faculty of Social Sciences and Business Studies

Irene Karhunen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
irene.karhunen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552889
Room info
Kuopio Medistudia 4228/1
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Faculty of Health Sciences

Hannele Karppinen
No image.
Role
Departmental Secretary
Email
hannele.karppinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
505719227
Direct number
+358294453235
Room info
Metria 312
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Faculty of Science and Forestry

Sari Kinnunen
No image.
Role
Taloussihteeri
Email
sari.kinnunen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504425631
Direct number
0294458243
Room info
Joensuu Tiedepuisto TB339
Organization
Itä-Suomen yliopisto
Yliopistopalvelut
Talouspalvelut
Talouspalvelut/LuMet lähipalvelu

Ella Kokki-Soininen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
ella.kokki-soininen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504136417
Direct number
0294458117
Room info
Joensuu
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Central Services

Sanna Kontio
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
sanna.kontio@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552602
Direct number
0294455122
Room info
Kuopio Technopolis G5-017
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Philosophical Faculty & Faculty of Social Sciences and Business Studies

Pia Konttinen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
pia.konttinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552165
Direct number
0294458169
Room info
Kuopio Melania 211
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Central Services

Tarja Koponen
No image.
Role
Research Secretary
Email
tarja.koponen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552082
Direct number
0294455124
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3104
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Philosophical Faculty & Faculty of Social Sciences and Business Studies

Katja Kostian-Kokko
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
katja.kostian-kokko@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403553770
Direct number
0294454694
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 5056
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Faculty of Health Sciences

Margit Kurki
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
margit.kurki@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505835899
Direct number
0294458156
Room info
Joensuun Aurora 2158
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Central Services

Leena Kyllönen
No image.
Role
Project Secretary
Email
leena.kyllonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504427550
Direct number
0294457091
Room info
Joensuu, Aurora 271
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Aducate

Marja Kyllönen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
marja.kyllonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504422747
Direct number
0294455147
Room info
Aurora II, huone 2100
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Philosophical Faculty & Faculty of Social Sciences and Business Studies

Minna Kärki
No image.
Role
Financial Coordinator
Email
minna.karki@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503870880
Direct number
0294458185
Room info
Kuopio Melania 210
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Central Services

Tarja Kärkkäinen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
tarja.karkkainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504113355
Direct number
0294455150
Room info
Metria M360
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Philosophical Faculty & Faculty of Social Sciences and Business Studies

Soile Lempinen
No image.
Role
Departmental Secretary
Email
soile.lempinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552558
Direct number
0294453356
Room info
Kuopio Melania 241
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Faculty of Science and Forestry

Anne Lemström
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
anne.lemstrom@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504422834
Direct number
0294455381
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 308
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Philosophical Faculty & Faculty of Social Sciences and Business Studies

Heidi Levinheimo
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
heidi.levinheimo@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403553675
Direct number
0294458200
Room info
Kuopio Melania 217
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Central Services

Marketta Lämsä
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
marketta.lamsa@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403553139
Direct number
0294453156
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 2150/2
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Faculty of Science and Forestry

Katri Mustonen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
katri.mustonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
505625334
Direct number
0294453250
Room info
Metria 310
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Faculty of Science and Forestry

Ritva Mustonen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
ritva.mustonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504422986
Direct number
+358294453503
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 362
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Faculty of Science and Forestry

Marja Niemeläinen
No image.
Email
marja.niemelainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503526316
Direct number
0294458134
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 2160
Organization
Itä-Suomen yliopisto
Yliopistopalvelut
Talouspalvelut
Talouspalvelut/Keskitetyt palvelut

Hanna Ollikainen-Richards
No image.
Role
Financial Coordinator
Email
hanna.ollikainen-richards@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552163
Direct number
0294458251
Room info
Kuopio Melania 210
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Central Services

Tuija Parsons
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
tuija.parsons@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552046
Direct number
0294454740
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3110
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Philosophical Faculty & Faculty of Social Sciences and Business Studies

Eija Partanen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
eija.partanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504302875
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Faculty of Science and Forestry

Marja-Leena Patronen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
marja-leena.patronen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0447163156
Direct number
0294453794
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 4145
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Faculty of Science and Forestry

Helena Pernu
No image.
Role
Departmental Secretary
Email
helena.pernu@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403553690
Direct number
0294454174
Room info
Kuopio Bioteknia2 4441
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Faculty of Health Sciences

Merja Pietikäinen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
merja.pietikainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403553046
Room info
Kuopio Technopolis G2005
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Faculty of Health Sciences

Sirpa Pirhonen
No image.
Role
Finance Specialist
Email
sirpa.pirhonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0447162160
Direct number
0294458270
Room info
Kuopio Melania 214
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Central Services

Annikki Pitkänen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
annikki.pitkanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552162
Direct number
0294458271
Room info
Kuopio Melania 216
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Central Services

Tiina Pitkänen
No image.
Role
Departmental Secretary
Email
tiina.k.pitkanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504303116
Direct number
0294455228
Room info
Metria M370
Organization
Itä-Suomen yliopisto
Yliopistopalvelut
Opintopalvelut
Yhka lähipalvelu

Liisa Puhakka
No image.
Role
Departmental Secretary
Email
liisa.puhakka@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504423360
Direct number
0294452043
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 302
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Philosophical Faculty & Faculty of Social Sciences and Business Studies

Tarja Puurunen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
tarja.puurunen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552457
Direct number
0294454373
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 2005
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Faculty of Health Sciences

Irma Pääkkönen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
irma.paakkonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0408282648
Direct number
0294454516
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 4330
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Faculty of Health Sciences

Hanna Raatikainen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
hanna.raatikainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552161
Direct number
0294458283
Room info
Kuopio Melania 202.2
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Central Services

Antti Romppainen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
antti.romppainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504313088
Direct number
0294458088
Room info
Joensuu
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Central Services

Riitta Rouvinen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
riitta.rouvinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0469236469
Direct number
0294452095
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 302
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Philosophical Faculty & Faculty of Social Sciences and Business Studies

Leena Saario
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
leena.saario@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403553089
Direct number
0294454276
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3150
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Faculty of Health Sciences

Paula J Savolainen
No image.
Role
Projektisihteeri
Email
paula.j.savolainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503079676
Direct number
0294458210
Room info
Savonlinna B 335
Organization
Itä-Suomen yliopisto
Koulutus- ja kehittämispalvelu Aducate
Liiketoiminta

Kirsti Soininen
No image.
Role
Departmental Secretary
Email
kirsti.soininen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504423668
Direct number
0294452026
Room info
Joensuu Agora 141, vastaanottoaika ark. 9-11 ja 13-14
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Philosophical Faculty & Faculty of Social Sciences and Business Studies

Paula Sokuri
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
paula.sokuri@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504082418
Direct number
0294458158
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 3026
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Philosophical Faculty & Faculty of Social Sciences and Business Studies

Leila Tiihonen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
leila.tiihonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552563
Direct number
0294453606
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3134
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Faculty of Science and Forestry

Ulla Tiihonen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
ulla.tiihonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552402
Direct number
0294454398
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 2003
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Faculty of Health Sciences

Eleonora Tikkanen
No image.
Role
Human Resources Secretary
Email
eleonora.tikkanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552080
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3154/1
Organization
Itä-Suomen yliopisto
Yliopistopalvelut
Henkilöstöpalvelut
TT lähipalvelut

Mari Tikkanen
No image.
Role
Research and Financial Secretary
Email
mari.tikkanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0405222474
Direct number
0294454860
Room info
Neurologia (Aivotutkimusyksikkö), Mediteknia, 3064
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Faculty of Health Sciences

Tuula Toivanen
No image.
Role
Departmental Secretary
Email
tuula.toivanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504424110
Direct number
0294453104
Room info
Joensuu Natura 373
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Faculty of Science and Forestry

Eija Vartiainen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
eija.vartiainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403553033
Direct number
0294454279
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3154/2
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Faculty of Health Sciences

Irja Virolainen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
irja.virolainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552449
Direct number
0294454407
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 2004
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Faculty of Health Sciences

Elina Väisänen
No image.
Role
Financial Coordinator
Email
elina.vaisanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403553940
Direct number
0294453021
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 2148
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Faculty of Science and Forestry

Pirjo Väisänen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
pirjo.vaisanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552194
Direct number
0294458389
Room info
Kuopio Melania 212
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
University Services
Financial Services
Central Services