Contact information for Research Services

Found 17 entries
Milena Fayt
No image.
Role
Research Funding Coordinator
Email
milena.fayt@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503410892
Direct number
0294452052
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 104

Maija Hartikainen
No image.
Role
Research Funding Specialist
Email
maija.hartikainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505296569
Direct number
0294458019
Room info
Kuopio Melania 209.1

Markku Hänninen
No image.
Role
Research Funding Coordinator
Email
markku.hanninen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294458051
Room info
Kuopio Technopolis G5-003
Additional Info
On leave until 31 December 2019

Paula Inkeroinen
No image.
Role
Research Funding Specialist
Email
paula.inkeroinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503675236
Direct number
0294457093
Room info
Metria M362

Hannele Juvaste
No image.
Role
Research Funding Specialist
Email
hannele.juvaste@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505113403
Direct number
0294458125
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 3028

Helena Jäntti
No image.
Role
Research Funding Coordinator
Email
helena.jantti@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505012381
Direct number
0294458289
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 2145.2

Emilia Kansanen
No image.
Role
Research Funding Coordinator
Email
emilia.kansanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503217972
Direct number
0294458153
Room info
Kuopio Mediteknia 4086

Ulla Karhunen
No image.
Role
Research Funding Coordinator
Email
ulla.karhunen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505012381
Direct number
0294458289
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 2145.2
Additional Info
On leave 2018-2019

Anne-Mari Kariniva
No image.
Role
Research Funding Specialist
Email
anne-mari.kariniva@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503568877
Direct number
0294458026
Room info
Kuopio Melania ME206.2

Karin Koivisto
No image.
Role
Research Funding Specialist
Email
karin.koivisto@uef.fi
GSM-number
0400990791
Direct number
0294453753
Room info
Kuopio Melania 210

Katri Kostiainen
No image.
Role
Research Funding Coordinator
Email
katri.kostiainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504713243
Direct number
0294458249
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3081

Anu Liikanen
No image.
Role
Research Development Manager
Email
anu.liikanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0407238551
Direct number
0294458202
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 2315

Saija Miina
No image.
Role
Research Funding Coordinator
Email
saija.miina@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503729320
Direct number
0294455191
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 1194

Maria Pikkarainen
No image.
Role
Research Funding Coordinator
Email
maria.pikkarainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552695
Direct number
0294454741
Room info
Kuopio Medistudia 4218.2

Tiina Reinikainen
No image.
Role
Research Funding Specialist
Email
tiina.reinikainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0405121200
Direct number
0294458292
Room info
Kuopio Melania 215

Mika Saikkonen
No image.
Role
Research Funding Specialist
Email
mika.saikkonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503468118
Direct number
0294458318
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 3029

Riitta Tegelberg
No image.
Role
Research Funding Coordinator
Email
riitta.tegelberg@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503804610
Direct number
0294458162
Room info
Joensuu Natura 346