Contact information for Performance Management and Quality

Found 12 entries
Jaana Backman
No image.
Role
Research Service Manager
Email
jaana.backman@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505554446
Direct number
0294458031
Room info
Kuopio Melania 209.2

Matti Höytö
No image.
Role
Business Development Advisor
Email
matti.hoyto@uef.fi
GSM-number
403545916
Direct number
0294458113
Room info
Kuopio Melania 203

Soile Kosunen
No image.
Role
External Relations Manager
Email
soile.kosunen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503750287
Direct number
0294458080
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 2318

Satu Lappalainen
No image.
Role
Specialist - Regional Development and Funding
Email
satu.lappalainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503662527
Direct number
0294458192
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 1069

Irina Lavikainen
No image.
Role
Business Development Advisor
Email
irina.lavikainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504001539
Direct number
0294458196
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 3017

Soili Makkonen
No image.
Role
Director of Planning and Development
Email
soili.makkonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503748294
Direct number
0294458208
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 3018

Jani Puumalainen
No image.
Role
Coordinator
Email
jani.puumalainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504327614
Direct number
0294458280
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 3019

Joonas Ruuskanen
No image.
Role
Innovaatioasiantuntija
Email
joonas.ruuskanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504752764
Direct number
0294458315
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 2309

Outi Soininen
No image.
Role
Research Funding Specialist
Email
outi.soininen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0400578417
Direct number
0294458331
Room info
Kuopio Melania 206.1

Jarkko Tirronen
No image.
Role
Coordinator
Email
jarkko.tirronen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504714519
Direct number
0294458313

Saila Vaittinen
No image.
Role
Quality Coordinator
Email
saila.vaittinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0405648985
Direct number
0294457090
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania SN2313

Tuomas Vienola
No image.
Role
Coordinator
Email
tuomas.vienola@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504416290
Direct number
0294458385
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 3021